Jeremy Tharp Pennant Logo Musician, songwriter, aspiring visionary. Share » Tharp Me!

Album: Hell

The second, darker half of my first major attempt at a themed album. Hell addresses the art of existence more from the perspective of death and dying.

Track List:

  1. Listen! The Ride
  2. Down
  3. My Friend
  4. Changes
  5. One More Thing
  6. Listen! After All
  7. Dark Fire
  8. The Wind
  9. Mine
  10. Legacy
  11. Listen! Old Age
  12. In My Head
  13. Listen! Revelations