Jeremy Tharp Pennant Logo Musician, songwriter, aspiring visionary. Share » Tharp Me!

Album: Two Sides Of The Same Soul

« Previous Album: FAWM 2018Next Album: FAWM 2018 »
Two Sides Of The Same Soul

Album Title: Two Sides Of The Same Soul
Completed: December 1, 2006

This is another album of which I am very proud. I got quite distracted in the middle of recording it, and have yet to finish, but it contains, in my opinion, my most powerful poetry to date in regards to finding happiness and quashing ones inner demons -- dealing with one's raw self.

Track List:

  1. Listen! A Dream
  2. Irrational
  3. Only What I Feel
  4. Appreciated
  5. Hope (The Nightmare)
  6. Souvenir Du Souvenir
  7. Eye Of The Storm
  8. Other Than Me
  9. Dissolve
  10. Love Is A Hole
  11. Listen! Born
  12. I Know (Which Way)
  13. Pieces
  14. Divine
  15. Listen! One
  16. Listen! The Time Is Yours
  17. Fall Away
  18. Reflected