Jeremy Tharp Pennant Logo Musician, songwriter, aspiring visionary. Share » Tharp Me!

Album: Sneaky Whisper

« Previous Album: FAWM 2018Next Album: FAWM 2018 »
Sneaky Whisper

Album Title: Sneaky Whisper
Completed: Not yet ...

This is still a concept album, but the general idea is for it to be an instrumental, banjo-driven album. I have worked out the details on a few song concepts, as well as a few licks, etc. However, I've only recorded one song, so it is still in progress.

Track List:

  1. The Holler Wind
  2. Appalachian Rain
  3. Chanson Moderne
  4. Grey Beth
  5. Rocky Ridge Doe Hunt
  6. Sneaky Whisper
  7. The Cacophonous Aroma Of Blue